Permatang Pauh Election(Anwar Ibrahim Win) - AsRaFF RuSLaN

Permatang Pauh Election(Anwar Ibrahim Win)

All of us know today that the Permatang Pauh election is happening and about 58,459 constituents in Permatang Pauh have their right to give the vote. Three person are the candidate for this election which are Parti Keadilan Rakyat candidate Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim, BN's Datuk Arif Shah Omar Shah and Akim's candidate Hanafi Mamat. The result will announce tonight to know the candidate that will win the election.Anwar Ibrahim win this election by 15,671 majority. He get 31,195 votes and BN's candidate get 15,524 votes. Other candidate only get 92 votes. The votes cast are 47,258 (81 percent).
Tag : Politic
0 Komentar untuk "Permatang Pauh Election(Anwar Ibrahim Win)"
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Back To Top